Addabbo, Joseph P., Jr.
 Senatorial D:	15th
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Part of Queens
 District:	159-53 102nd Street, Howard Beach, NY 11414, 
 Albany:	811 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	addabbo@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-738-1111	518-455-2322

Akshar, Frederick J., II
 Senatorial D:	52nd
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Broome, Tioga, parts of Chenango and Delaware
 District:	1607 State Office Bldg., 44 Hawley Street, Binghamton, NY  13901, 
 Albany:	608 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	akshar@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	607-773-8771	518-455-2677

Bailey, Jamaal T.
 Senatorial D:	36th
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Parts of Bronx and Westchester
 District:	959 East 233rd St., Bronx, NY  10466, 
 Albany:	609 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	bailey@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-547-8854	518-455-2061

Benjamin, Brian A.
 Senatorial D:	30th
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Part of New York
 District:	163 West 125th Street, Room 912, Adam Clayton Powell Jr. State Office Bldg., New York, NY  10027, 
 Albany:	915 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	bbenjamin@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	212-222-7315	518-455-2441

Biaggi, Alessandra
 Senatorial D:	34th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Parts of Bronx and Westchester
 District:	3190 Riverdale Avenue, Suite 2, Bronx, NY 10463-3603, 
 Albany:	905 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	biaggi@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-822-2049	518-455-3595

Borrello, George M.
 Senatorial D:	57th
 Parties:	R-C-I- LBT
 Counties:	Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, part of Livingston
 District:	2 E. Second Street, Suite 302, Jamestown, NY 14701, 
 Albany:	406 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	borrello@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	716-664-4603	518-455-3563

Boyle, Philip M.
 Senatorial D:	04th
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Part of Suffolk
 District:	94 West Main Street, Suite 205 (2nd Floor), Bay Shore, NY 11706, 
 Albany:	707 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	pboyle@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	518-455-3411631-665-2311Friday, April 9, 2021Page 1

Breslin, Neil D.
 Senatorial D:	44th
 Parties:	D-W-I
 Counties:	Parts of Albany and Rensselaer
 District:	430 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 Albany:	430 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	breslin@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	518-455-2225	518-455-2225

Brisport, Jabari
 Senatorial D:	25th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Kings
 District:	Shirley A. Chisholm SOB, 55 Hanson Place, Suite 702, Brooklyn, NY  11217, 
 Albany:	615 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	brisport@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-643-6140	518-455-3451

Brooks, John E.
 Senatorial D:	08th
 Parties:	D-W-I
 Counties:	Parts of Nassau and Suffolk
 District:	4236 Merrick Road, First Floor, Massapequa, NY 11758, 
 Albany:	806 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	brooks@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	516-882-0630	518-455-2765

Brouk, Samra G.
 Senatorial D:	55th
 Parties:	D, W
 Counties:	Part of Monroe and Ontario
 District:	Packetts Landing, Suite 230, Fairport, NY  14450, 
 Albany:	817 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	brouk@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	585-223-1800	518-455-2215

Comrie, Leroy G., Jr.
 Senatorial D:	14th
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Part of Queens
 District:	113-43 Farmers Boulevard, Saint Albans, NY  11412, 
 Albany:	612 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	comrie@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-765-6359	518-455-2701

Cooney, Jeremy A.
 Senatorial D:	56th
 Parties:	D, W
 Counties:	Part of Monroe
 District:	2300 West Ridge Road, Rochester, NY  14626, 
 Albany:	808 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	cooney@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	585-225-3650	518-455-2909

Felder, Simcha
 Senatorial D:	17th
 Parties:	D-R-C
 Counties:	Part of Kings
 District:	1412 Avenue J, Suite 2E and 2A, Brooklyn, NY 11230, 
 Albany:	504 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	felder@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	518-455-2754718-253-2015Friday, April 9, 2021

Gallivan, Patrick M.
 Senatorial D:	59th
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Wyoming, Parts of Erie, Livingston, Monroe
 District:	2721 Transit Road, Suite 116, Elma, NY  14059, 
 Albany:	311 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	gallivan@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	716-656-8544	518-455-3471

Gaughran, James F.
 Senatorial D:	05th
 Parties:	D-SAM
 Counties:	Parts of Nassau and Suffolk
 District:	485 Underhill Blvd., Suite 102, Syosset, NY  11791, 
 Albany:	848 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	gaughran@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	516-922-1811	518-455-3250

Gianaris, Michael N.
 Senatorial D:	12th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Queens
 District:	31-19 Newtown Road, Suite 402, Astoria, NY  11102, 
 Albany:	427 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	gianaris@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-728-0960	518-455-3486

Gounardes, Andrew S.
 Senatorial D:	22nd
 Parties:	D-W-SAM
 Counties:	Part of Kings
 District:	8018 5th Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11209-4004, 
 Albany:	917 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	gounardes@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-238-6044	518-455-3270

Griffo, Joseph A.
 Senatorial D:	47th
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Lewis, parts of Oneida and  St. Lawrence
 District:	207 Genesee Street, Room 408, Utica, New York  13501, 
 Albany:	414 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	griffo@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	315-793-9072	518-455-3334

Harckham, Peter B.
 Senatorial D:	40th
 Parties:	D-W-I
 Counties:	Parts of Putnam, Dutchess and Westchester
 District:	1 Park Place, Suites 302 & 303, Peekskill, NY 10566, 
 Albany:	812 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	harckham@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	914-241-4600	518-455-2340

Helming, Pamela A.
 Senatorial D:	54th
 Parties:	R-C-I-SAM
 Counties:	Seneca, Wayne parts of Monroe, Ontario, Tompkins and Cayuga
 District:	425 Exchange Street, Geneva, NY 14456-2435, 
 Albany:	517 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	helming@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	315-568-9816	518-455-2366

Hinchey, Michelle
 Senatorial D:	46th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Greene, Montgomery, and parts of Albany, Schenectady and Ulster
 District:	721 Broadway, Suite 150, Kingston, NY 12401, 
 Albany:	902 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	hinchey@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	845-331-3810	518-455-2350

Hoylman, Brad
 Senatorial D:	27th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of New York
 District:	322 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1700, New York, NY  10001, 
 Albany:	310 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	hoylman@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	212-633-8052	518-455-2451

Jackson, Robert
 Senatorial D:	31st
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Parts of New York County
 District:	5030 Broadway, Suite 701, New York, New York 10034, 
 Albany:	306 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	jackson@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	212-544-0173	518-455-2041

Jordan, Daphne
 Senatorial D:	43rd
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Columbia and parts of Rensselaer, Saratoga and Washington
 District:	1580 Columbia Turnpike, Building 2, Suite 1, Castleton-On-the-Hudson, NY 12033-9500, 
 Albany:	706 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	jordan@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	518-371-2751	518-455-2381

Kaminsky, Todd
 Senatorial D:	09th
 Parties:	D-I
 Counties:	Part of Nassau
 District:	55 Front Street, Rockville Centre, NY  11570, 
 Albany:	307 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	kaminsky@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	516-766-8383	518-455-3401

Kaplan, Anna M.
 Senatorial D:	07th
 Parties:	D-W-I-SAM
 Counties:	Part of Nassau
 District:	One Old Country Rd., Suite 270, Carle Place, NY 11514-1801, 
 Albany:	805 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	kaplan@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	516-746-5924	518-455-2170

Kavanagh, Brian
 Senatorial D:	26th
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Parts of Kings and New York
 District:	250 Broadway, Suite 2011, New York, NY  10007, 
 Albany:	512 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12247, 
 E-Mail:	kavanagh@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	212-298-5565	518-455-2625

Kennedy, Timothy M.
 Senatorial D:	63rd
 Parties:	D-W-I
 Counties:	Part of Erie
 District:	37 Franklin Street, Suite 550, Buffalo, NY 14202, 
 Albany:	708 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12247, 
 E-Mail:	kennedy@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	716-826-2683	518-455-2426

Krueger, Liz
 Senatorial D:	28th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of New York
 District:	211 East 43rd St., Suite 1201, New York, NY  10017-4707, 
 Albany:	416 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	lkrueger@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	212-490-9535	518-455-2297

Lanza, Andrew J.
 Senatorial D:	24th
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Part of Richmond
 District:	3845 Richmond Ave., Suite 2A, Staten Island, NY  10312, 
 Albany:	413 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	lanza@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-984-4073	518-455-3215

Liu, John C.
 Senatorial D:	11th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Queens
 District:	38-50 Bell Boulevard, Suite C, Bayside, NY  11361, 
 Albany:	802 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	liu@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-765-6675	518-455-2210

Mannion, John W.
 Senatorial D:	50th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Parts of Onondaga and Cayuga
 District:	State Office Bldg., Room 800, 333 East Washington Street, Syracuse, NY  13202, 
 Albany:	814 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	mannion@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	315-428-7632	518-455-3511

Martucci, Mike
 Senatorial D:	42nd
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Sullivan and parts of Delaware, Orange and Ulster
 District:	90 North Street, Suite 205, Middletown, NY  10940-4973, 
 Albany:	415 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	martucci@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	845-344-3311	518-455-2400

Mattera, Mario R.
 Senatorial D:	02nd
 Parties:	R-C-I-Safe Nei
 Counties:	Part of Suffolk
 District:	180 East Main Street, Suite 210 (2nd floor), Smithtown, NY  11787, 
 Albany:	508 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	mattera@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	631-361-2154	518-455-2071

May, Rachel
 Senatorial D:	53rd
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Madison and parts of Oneida and Onondaga
 District:	333 East Washington Street, Suite 805, Syracuse, NY  13202, 
 Albany:	803 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	may@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	315-478-8745	518-455-2838

Mayer, Shelley B.
 Senatorial D:	37th
 Parties:	D-W-SAM
 Counties:	Part of Westchester
 District:	222 Grace Church Street, Suite 300, Port Chester, NY  10573, 
 Albany:	509 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	smayer@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	914-934-5250	518-455-2031

Myrie, Zellnor Y.
 Senatorial D:	20th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Kings
 District:	1077 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225, 
 Albany:	903 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	myrie@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-284-4700	518-455-2410

Oberacker, Peter
 Senatorial D:	51st
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Cortland, Otsego, Schoharie, parts of Cayuga, Chenango, Herkimer, Tompkins, Delaware, and Ulster
 District:	41 South Main Street, Oneonta, NY  13820, 
 Albany:	506 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	oberacker@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	607-432-5524	518-455-3131

O'Mara, Thomas F.
 Senatorial D:	58th
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Chemung, Schuyler, Steuben, Yates, part of Tompkins
 District:	333 East Water Street, Suite 301, Elmira, NY  14901, 
 Albany:	711B Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	omara@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	607-735-9671	518-455-2091

Ortt, Robert G.
 Senatorial D:	62nd
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Orleans, Niagara, and part of Monroe
 District:	175 Walnut Street, Suite 6, Lockport, NY  14094, 
 Albany:	315 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	ortt@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	716-434-0680	518-455-2024

Palumbo, Anthony H.
 Senatorial D:	01st
 Parties:	R-C
 Counties:	Part of Suffolk
 District:	28 North Country Rd, Suite 203, Mt. Sinai, NY  11766, 
 Albany:	604 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	palumbo@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	631-473-1461	518-455-3121

Parker, Kevin S.
 Senatorial D:	21st
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Part of Kings
 District:	3021 Tilden Avenue, 1st Floor & Basement, Brooklyn, NY  11226, 
 Albany:	504 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	parker@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-629-6401	518-455-2580

Persaud, Roxanne J.
 Senatorial D:	19th
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Part of Kings
 District:	1222 East 96th Street, Brooklyn, NY  11236, 
 Albany:	409 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	persaud@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-649-7653	518-455-2788

Ramos, Jessica
 Senatorial D:	13th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Queens
 District:	Bruson Building, 74-09 37th Ave., Suite 302, Jackson Heights, NY  11372, 
 Albany:	946 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	ramos@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-205-3881	518-455-2529

Rath, Edward A., III
 Senatorial D:	61st
 Parties:	R, C, I, SAM
 Counties:	Genesee and parts of Erie and Monroe
 District:	1961 Wehrle Drive, Suite 9, Williamsville, NY  14221, 
 Albany:	513 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	rath@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	716-631-8695	518-455-3161

Reichlin-Melnick, Elijah
 Senatorial D:	38th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Parts of Rockland and Westchester
 District:	20 South Main Street, Suite 103, New City, NY  10956, 
 Albany:	617 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	reichlin@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	845-623-3627	518-455-2991

Ritchie, Patricia A.
 Senatorial D:	48th
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Jefferson, Oswego and part of St. Lawrence
 District:	317 Washington Street, 4th Floor, Watertown, NY  13601, 
 Albany:	302 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	ritchie@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	315-782-3418	518-455-3438

Rivera, Gustavo
 Senatorial D:	33rd
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Bronx
 District:	2432 Grand Concourse, Suite 506, Bronx, NY  10458, 
 Albany:	502 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	grivera@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-933-2034	518-455-3395

Ryan, Sean M.
 Senatorial D:	60th
 Parties:	D-W-I
 Counties:	Part of Erie
 District:	60 Lakefront Boulevard, Suite 125, Buffalo, NY  14202-4302, 
 Albany:	944 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	ryan@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	716-854-8705	518-455-3240

Salazar, Julia
 Senatorial D:	18th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Kings
 District:	212 Evergreen Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11221-6266, 
 Albany:	514 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	salazar@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-573-1726	518-455-2177

Sanders, James, Jr.
 Senatorial D:	10th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Queens
 District:	142-01 Rockaway Boulevard, Jamaica, NY  11436, 
 Albany:	711 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	sanders@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-523-3069	518-455-3531

Savino, Diane J.
 Senatorial D:	23rd
 Parties:	D-I
 Counties:	Parts of Kings and Richmond
 District:	36 Richmond Terrace, Suite 112, Staten Island, NY  10301, 
 Albany:	315 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	savino@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-727-9406	518-455-2437

Sepúlveda, Luis R.
 Senatorial D:	32nd
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Part of Bronx
 District:	900 Rogers Place, Bronx, NY  10459, 
 Albany:	412 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	sepulveda@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-991-3161	518-455-2511

Serino, Susan J.
 Senatorial D:	41st
 Parties:	R-C-I-Rebuild 
 Counties:	Parts of Dutchess and Putnam
 District:	4254 Albany Post Road, Hyde Park, NY  12538, 
 Albany:	613 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	serino@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	845-229-0106	518-455-2945

Serrano, José M.
 Senatorial D:	29th
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Parts of Bronx and New York
 District:	335 East 100th Street, New York, NY 10029, 
 Albany:	420 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	serrano@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	212-828-5829	518-455-2795

Skoufis, James
 Senatorial D:	39th
 Parties:	D-W-SAM
 Counties:	Parts of Rockland,  Orange and Ulster
 District:	47 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550-4611, 
 Albany:	815 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	skoufis@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	845-567-1270	518-455-3920

Stavisky, Toby Ann
 Senatorial D:	16th
 Parties:	D
 Counties:	Part of Queens
 District:	142-29 37th Avenue, Flushing, NY  11354, 
 Albany:	913 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	stavisky@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	718-445-0004	518-455-3461

Stec, Daniel G.
 Senatorial D:	45th
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Warren, and parts of St. Lawrence and Washington
 District:	5 Warren Street, Suite 3, Glens Falls, NY  12801, 
 Albany:	408 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	stec@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	518-743-0968	518-455-2811

Stewart-Cousins, Andrea
 Senatorial D:	35th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Westchester
 District:	28 Wells Ave., Building #3, 5th Floor, Yonkers, NY  10701, 
 Albany:	907 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	scousins@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	914-423-4031	518-455-2585

Tedisco, James N.
 Senatorial D:	49th
 Parties:	R-C-I
 Counties:	Fulton, Hamilton, and parts of Herkimer, Schenectady and Saratoga
 District:	636 Plank Road, Suite 205, Clifton Park, NY  12065, 
 Albany:	515 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	tedisco@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	518-885-1829	518-455-2181

Thomas, Kevin M.
 Senatorial D:	06th
 Parties:	D-W
 Counties:	Part of Nassau
 District:	990 Stewart Avenue, Suite LL45A, Garden City, New York  11530, 
 Albany:	947 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	thomas@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	516-739-1700	518-455-3260

Weik, Alexis
 Senatorial D:	03rd
 Parties:	R-C
 Counties:	Part of Suffolk
 District:	90-B West Main Street, Patchogue, NY  11772, 
 Albany:	413 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY  12247, 
 E-Mail:	weik@nysenate.gov
 Telephone:	631-360-3356	518-455-2950