Peter J. Abbate, Jr., District 49
abbatep@nyassembly.gov
718-236-1764
518-455-3053

Thomas J. Abinanti, District 92
abinantit@nyassembly.gov
914-631-1605
518-455-5753

Khaleel M. Anderson, District 31
andersonk@nyassembly.gov
19-31 Mott Avenue
718-327-1845
518-455-5668

Joe Angelino, District 122
angelinoj@nyassembly.gov
607-648-6080
518-455-5741

Jake Ashby, District 107
ashbyj@nyassembly.gov
518-272-6149
518-455-5777

Jeffrion L. Aubry, District 35
AubryJ@nyassembly.gov
718-457-3615
518-455-4561

William A. Barclay, District 120
BarclaW@nyassembly.gov
315-598-5185
518-455-3751

Brian Barnwell, District 30
BarnwellB@nyassembly.gov
718-651-3185
518-455-4755

Didi Barrett, District 106
barrettd@nyassembly.gov
845-454-1703
518-828-1961
518-455-5177

Charles Barron, District 60
barronc@nyassembly.gov
718-257-5824
518-455-5912

Michael Benedetto, District 82
benedettom@nyassembly.gov
718-892-2235
718-320-2220
518-455-5296

Rodneyse Bichotte Hermelyn, District 42
bichotter@nyassembly.gov
718-940-0428
518-455-5385

Ken Blankenbush, District 117
blankenbushk@nyassembly.gov
315-493-3909
518-455-5797

Karl Brabenec, District 98
brabeneck@nyassembly.gov
845-544-7551
518-455-5991

Edward C. Braunstein, District 26
braunsteine@nyassembly.gov
718-357-3588
518-455-5425

Harry B. Bronson, District 138
bronsonh@nyassembly.gov
585-244-5255
518-455-4527

Keith P. Brown, District 12
brownk@nyassembly.gov
631-261-4151
518-455-5952

Chris Burdick, District 93
burdickc@nyassembly.gov
914-244-4450
518-455-5397

Kenny Burgos, District 85
burgosk@nyassembly.gov
718-893-0202
518-455-5514

Pat Burke, District 142
burkep@nyassembly.gov
518-455-4691

Marianne Buttenschon, District 119
buttenschonm@nyassembly.gov
315-732-1055
518-455-5454

Kevin M. Byrne, District 94
ByrneK@nyassembly.gov
845-278-2923
518-455-5783

Marjorie Byrnes, District 133
byrnesm@nyassembly.gov
585-218-0038
518-455-5662

Kevin A. Cahill, District 103
CahillK@nyassembly.gov
845-338-9610
518-455-4436

Robert C. Carroll, District 44
CarrollR@nyassembly.gov
718-788-7221
518-455-5377

Sarah Clark, District 136
clarks@nyassembly.gov
585-467-0410
518-455-5373

William Colton, District 47
ColtonW@nyassembly.gov
718-236-1598
518-455-5828

William Conrad, District 140
conradw@nyassembly.gov
716-873-2540
518-455-4767

Vivian E. Cook, District 32
CookV@nyassembly.gov
718-322-3975
518-455-4203

Catalina Cruz, District 39
cruzc@nyassembly.gov
718-458-5367
518-455-4567

Michael Cusick, District 63
CusickM@nyassembly.gov
718-370-1384
518-455-5526

Steven Cymbrowitz, District 45
CymbroS@nyassembly.gov
718-743-4078
518-455-5214

Taylor Darling, District 18
darlingt@nyassembly.gov
516-489-6610
518-455-5861

Maritza Davila, District 53
DavilaM@nyassembly.gov
718-443-1205
518-455-5537

Carmen N. De La Rosa, District 72
delaRosac@nyassembly.gov
212-544-2278
518-455-5807

Joe DeStefano, District 3
destefanoj@nyassembly.gov
631-207-0073
518-455-4901

Inez E. Dickens, District 70
DickensI@nyassembly.gov
212-866-5809
518-455-4793

Erik M. Dilan, District 54
DilanE@nyassembly.gov
718-386-4576
518-455-5821

Jeffrey Dinowitz, District 81
DinowiJ@nyassembly.gov
718-796-5345
518-455-5965

David DiPietro, District 147
DiPietroD@nyassembly.gov
716-655-0951
518-455-5314

Michael Durso, District 9
dursom@nyassembly.gov
516-541-4598
518-455-5305

Simcha Eichenstein, District 48
EichensteinS@nyassembly.gov
718-853-9616
518-455-5721

Steve Englebright, District 4
EngleS@nyassembly.gov
631-751-3094
518-455-4804

Harvey Epstein, District 74
epsteinh@nyassembly.gov
212-979-9696
518-455-5506

Patricia Fahy, District 109
FahyP@nyassembly.gov
518-455-4178

Charles D. Fall, District 61
fallc@nyassembly.gov
718-442-9932
518-455-4677

Nathalia Fernandez, District 80
fernandezn@nyassembly.gov
718-409-0109
518-455-5844

Michael J. Fitzpatrick, District 8
FitzpatrickM@nyassembly.gov
631-724-2929
518-455-5021

Phara Souffrant Forrest, District 57
souffrantforrestp@nyassembly.gov
718-596-0100
518-455-5325

Christopher S. Friend, District 124
friendc@nyassembly.gov
607-562-3602
518-455-4538

Mathylde Frontus, District 46
FrontusM@nyassembly.gov
718-266-0267
347-560-6302
518-455-4811

Sandy Galef, District 95
GalefS@nyassembly.gov
914-941-1111
518-455-5348

Emily Gallagher, District 50
gallaghere@nyassembly.gov
718-383-7474
518-455-4477

Jeff Gallahan, District 131
gallahanj@nyassembly.gov
315-781-2030
518-455-3979

Jarett Gandolfo, District 7
gandolfoj@nyassembly.gov
631-589-0348
518-455-4611

Jodi Giglio, District 2
giglioj2@nyassembly.gov
631-727-0204
518-455-5294

Joseph M. Giglio, District 148
GiglioJ@nyassembly.gov
716-373-7103
518-455-5241

Deborah J. Glick, District 66
GlickD@nyassembly.gov
212-674-5153
518-455-4841

Jessica González-Rojas, District 34
gonzalezrojasj@nyassembly.gov
718-457-0384
518-455-4545

Andy Goodell, District 150
goodella@nyassembly.gov
716-664-7773
518-455-4511

Richard N. Gottfried, District 75
GottfriedR@nyassembly.gov
212-807-7900
518-455-4941

Judy Griffin, District 21
griffinj@nyassembly.gov
516-561-8216
518-455-4656

Aileen M. Gunther, District 100
GuntheA@nyassembly.gov
845-794-5807
845-342-9304
518-455-5355

Stephen Hawley, District 139
HawleyS@nyassembly.gov
585-589-5780
518-455-5811

Carl E. Heastie, District 83
Speaker@nyassembly.gov
718-654-6539
518-455-3791

Andrew Hevesi, District 28
HevesiA@nyassembly.gov
718-263-5595
518-455-4926

Pamela J. Hunter, District 128
HunterP@nyassembly.gov
315-449-9536
518-455-5383

Alicia Hyndman, District 29
hyndmana@nyassembly.gov
718-723-5412
518-455-4451

Chantel Jackson, District 79
Jacksonc@nyassembly.gov
718-538-3829
518-455-5272

Jonathan G. Jacobson, District 104
jacobsonj@nyassembly.gov
845-562-0888
845-763-7011
518-455-5762

Kimberly Jean-Pierre, District 11
jeanpierrek@nyassembly.gov
631-957-2087
518-455-5787

Josh Jensen, District 134
jensenj@nyassembly.gov
585-225-4190
518-455-4664

Billy Jones, District 115
jonesb@nyassembly.gov
518-562-1986
518-455-5943

Latoya Joyner, District 77
joynerl@nyassembly.gov
718-538-2000
518-455-5671

Dr. Anna R. Kelles, District 125
kellesa@nyassembly.gov
607-277-8030
607-208-2024
518-455-5444

Ron Kim, District 40
KimR@nyassembly.gov
718-939-0195
518-455-5411

Kieran Michael Lalor, District 105
LalorK@nyassembly.gov
845-221-2202
518-455-5725

Charles D. Lavine, District 13
LavineC@nyassembly.gov
516-676-0050
518-455-5456

Mike Lawler, District 97
lawlerm@nyassembly.gov
845-624-4601
518-455-5118

John Lemondes, District 126
lemondesj@nyassembly.gov
315-255-3045
518-455-5878

Jennifer Lunsford, District 135
lunsfordj@nyassembly.gov
585-223-9130
518-455-5784

Donna A. Lupardo, District 123
LupardoD@nyassembly.gov
607-723-9047
518-455-5431

William B. Magnarelli, District 129
MagnarW@nyassembly.gov
315-428-9651
518-455-4826

Zohran K. Mamdani, District 36
mamdaniz@nyassembly.gov
718-545-3889
518-455-5014

Brian Manktelow, District 130
manktelowb@nyassembly.gov
315-946-5166
518-455-5655

John T. McDonald III, District 108
McDonaldJ@nyassembly.gov
518-455-4474

David G. McDonough, District 14
mcdonoughd@nyassembly.gov
516-409-2070
518-455-4633

Karen McMahon, District 146
mcmahonk@nyassembly.gov
716-634-1895
518-455-4618

Demond Meeks, District 137
meeksd@nyassembly.gov
585-454-3670
518-455-5606

John K. Mikulin, District 17
mikulinj@nyassembly.gov
516-228-4960
518-455-5341

Brian D. Miller, District 101
millerb@nyassembly.gov
315-736-3879
845-895-1080
518-455-5334

Melissa Miller, District 20
MillerML@nyassembly.gov
516-431-0500
518-455-3028

Marcela Mitaynes, District 51
mitaynesm@nyassembly.gov
718-492-6334
518-455-3821

Michael Montesano, District 15
MontesanoM@nyassembly.gov
516-937-3571
518-455-4684

Angelo J. Morinello, District 145
morinelloa@nyassembly.gov
716-282-6062
518-455-5284

Yuh-Line Niou, District 65
niouy@nyassembly.gov
212-312-1420
518-455-3640

Catherine Nolan, District 37
NolanC@nyassembly.gov
718-784-3194
518-455-4851

Michael J. Norris, District 144
norrism@nyassembly.gov
716-839-4691
518-455-4601

Daniel J. O'Donnell, District 69
OdonnellD@nyassembly.gov
212-866-3970
518-455-5603

Steven Otis, District 91
OtisS@nyassembly.gov
914-939-7028
518-455-4897

Philip A. Palmesano, District 132
palmesanop@nyassembly.gov
607-776-9691
518-455-5791

Amy Paulin, District 88
PaulinA@nyassembly.gov
914-723-1115
518-455-5585

Crystal D. Peoples-Stokes, District 141
PeopleC@nyassembly.gov
716-897-9714
518-455-5005

N. Nick Perry, District 58
PerryN@nyassembly.gov
718-385-3336
518-455-4166

Stacey Pheffer Amato, District 23
amatos@nyassembly.gov
718-945-9550
718-641-8755
518-455-4292

Victor M. Pichardo, District 86
PichardoV@nyassembly.gov
718-933-6909
518-455-5511

J. Gary Pretlow, District 89
PretloJ@nyassembly.gov
914-667-0127
518-455-5291

Dan Quart, District 73
quartd@nyassembly.gov
212-605-0937
518-455-4794

Edward P. Ra, District 19
rae@nyassembly.gov
516-535-4095
518-455-4627

Jenifer Rajkumar, District 38
rajkumarj@nyassembly.gov
718-805-0950
518-455-4621

Phil Ramos, District 6
ramosp@nyassembly.gov
631-435-3214
518-455-5185

Michael Reilly, District 62
reillym@nyassembly.gov
718-967-5194
518-455-4495

Karines Reyes, District 87
reyesk@nyassembly.gov
718-931-2620
518-455-5102

Diana C. Richardson, District 43
district43@nyassembly.gov
718-771-3105
518-455-5262

Jonathan Rivera, District 149
riverajd@nyassembly.gov
716-885-9630
518-455-4886

José Rivera, District 78
RiveraJ@nyassembly.gov
718-933-2204
518-455-5414

Robert J. Rodriguez, District 68
Rrodriguez@nyassembly.gov
212-828-3953
518-455-4781

Daniel Rosenthal, District 27
rosenthald@nyassembly.gov
718-969-1508
518-455-4404

Linda B. Rosenthal, District 67
RosentL@nyassembly.gov
212-873-6368
518-455-5802

Nily Rozic, District 25
RozicN@nyassembly.gov
718-820-0241
518-455-5172

John Salka, District 121
salkaj@nyassembly.gov
315-361-4125
518-455-4807

Angelo Santabarbara, District 111
SantabarbaraA@nyassembly.gov
518-843-0227
518-382-2941
518-455-5197

Nader J. Sayegh, District 90
sayeghn@nyassembly.gov
914-779-8805
518 455 3662

Colin Schmitt, District 99
schmittc@nyassembly.gov
845-469-6929
518-455-5441

Rebecca A. Seawright, District 76
SeawrightR@nyassembly.gov
212-288-4607
518-455-5676

Amanda Septimo, District 84
septimoa@nyassembly.gov
718-292-2901
518-455-5402

Gina L. Sillitti, District 16
sillittig@nyassembly.gov
516-482-6966
518-455-5192

Jo Anne Simon, District 52
simonj@nyassembly.gov
718-246-4889
518-455-5426

Matthew Simpson, District 114
SimpsonM@nyassembly.gov
518-792-4546
518-455-5565

Doug Smith, District 5
smithd@nyassembly.gov
631-585-0230
518-455-5937

Robert Smullen, District 118
smullenr@nyassembly.gov
315-866-1632
518-762-1427
518-455-5393

Michaelle C. Solages, District 22
SolagesM@nyassembly.gov
516-599-2972
518-455-4465

Phil Steck, District 110
SteckP@nyassembly.gov
518-377-0902
518-455-5931

Steve Stern, District 10
sterns@nyassembly.gov
631-271-8025
518-455-5732

Al Stirpe, District 127
StirpeA@nyassembly.gov
315-452-1115
518-455-4505

Chris Tague, District 102
taguec@nyassembly.gov
518-943-1371
518-295-7250
518-455-5363

Michael Tannousis, District 64
tannousism@nyassembly.gov
718-987-0197
7716 3rd Ave.
718-439-8090
518-455-5716

Al Taylor, District 71
taylora@nyassembly.gov
212-234-1430
518-455-5491

Fred W. Thiele, Jr., District 1
ThieleF@nyassembly.gov
631-537-2583
518-455-5997

Clyde Vanel, District 33
vanelc@nyassembly.gov
718-479-2333
518-455-4711

Mark Walczyk, District 116
walczykm@nyassembly.gov
315-786-0284
315-386-2037
518-455-5545

Latrice Walker, District 55
WalkerL@nyassembly.gov
718-342-1256
518-455-4466

Monica P. Wallace, District 143
wallacem@nyassembly.gov
716-686-0080
518-455-5921

Mary Beth Walsh, District 112
walshm@nyassembly.gov
518-884-8010
518-455-5772

Helene E. Weinstein, District 41
WeinstH@nyassembly.gov
718-648-4700
518-455-5462

David I. Weprin, District 24
WeprinD@nyassembly.gov
718-454-3027
718-805-2381
518-455-5806

Jaime R. Williams, District 59
williamsja@nyassembly.gov
718-252-2124
518-455-5211

Carrie Woerner, District 113
woernerc@nyassembly.gov
518-584-5493
518-455-5404

Kenneth Zebrowski, District 96
ZebrowskiK@nyassembly.gov
845-634-9791
518-455-5735

Stefani Zinerman, District 56
zinermans@nyassembly.gov
718-399-7630
518-455-5474